Tuesday, January 17, 2012

The 2012 Prefect's Board...

The Top Brass..
The appointment of SMK Derma's 2012 prefects was done yesterday morning in a simple ceremony.
Nurul Hawanis Saharin of Form 5 Bestari was appointed the Head Prefect. Khairul Anuar Samsudin of Form 5 Rasional is the Deputy I, while Wong Kae Jo is the Deputy II.
Photos of the ceremony:
2012 Head Prefect - Nurul Hawanis
 The Deputy I - Khairul Anuar
 The Deputy II - Wong Kae Jo
 The Oath Taking Ceremony
 Lead by the Head Girl..
 The Junior prefects..
 ceremony over in 20 minutes.

Meanwhile, Farah Atikah Md Kher of Form 5 Arif was appointed the Head of the Students' Representative Council (Majlis Perwakilan Pelajar -MPP).
MPP's chief...

Have a nice day....

1 comment:

yuss said...

dah besaq pnjg depa ni ye, time tnggal dlu bru f2

Post a Comment